Junior Super Series
Sponsored by PAD
Organiser Brad Burnett-Smith
The Super Series has now been running for 7 years and continues to grow each year. In 2015 we saw the largest number of regular competing juniors with over 110 mini and junior players competing in the league. The league is for Mini Red, Orange and Green players as well as yellow ball juniors.  The league is run over 10 events during February to December. To enter the match play events, please visit the LTA website.

Club Championships
Organiser Brad Burnett-Smith
The Club Championship is an annual event which runs from May until September every year and is open to members only. The Championships is open to both Adults and Juniors and gives everyone a chance to compete in singles and doubles.

Aspley Doubles Tennis League
We compete in the Hampshire Apsley Tennis league all year rounf. During the winter we have a Men’s, Ladies and Mixed Doubles team, whilst in the summer we have a Mixed Doubles A and B teams.

Mens Doubles Winter Captain: Brad Burnett-Smith
Ladies Doubles Winter Captain: Aynsley Clinton
Mixed Doubles Winter Captain: Susannah Mclean
Mixed Doubles A Team Captain: Brad Burnett-Smith   Vice Captain:  Neil Webb
Mixed Doubles B Team Captain: Frauke Taylor

Dorset Doubles Tennis League
During the summer months we compete in the Dorset Doubles tennis league against clubs across Dorset.

Men’s Captain: Neil Webb
Mixed Captain: Wendy Perring

Aegon Team Tennis
aegon_tennisThe Club enters the Aegon Team Tennis events in numerous different age groups, the players compete in both Singles and Doubles in a round robin league.

Men’s Team Captain: Nigel Smith
Orange Team Captain: Frauke Taylor
Red Team Captain: Lauren Maityard


LTC Winners of 2016